Contact

MANAGERS

Debbie Cope
debbie@voexpress.com

Wendy Duffy
wendy@voexpress.com

Sara Thomas
sara@voexpress.com

VO EXPRESS
8846 Azul Drive
West Hills, CA 91304
voexpress.com
818.887.1514 phone
818.887.2517 fax

AGENTS (LA)

COMMERCIAL
Beau Berdahl
bberdahl@cesdtalent.com
Sumeet Iyengar
siyengar@cesdtalent.com

PROMOS
Vincent Biunno
vbiunno@cesdtalent.com

ANIMATION
Pat Brady
pbrady@cesdtalent.com
Cathey Lizzio
clizzio@cesdtalent.com

CESD TALENT AGENCY
10635 Santa Monica Blvd.
Suite 130
Los Angeles, CA 90025
cesdtalent.com
310.475.2111 phone
310.475.1929 fax

AGENTS (NY)

PROMOS, TRAILERS & DOCUMENTARIES
Jonn Wasser, ext 204
jonn@atlastalent.com
Lisa Marber-Rich, ext 207
lisa@atlastalent.com
Lauren Clifford, ext 216
lauren@atlastalent.com
Ian Fisher, ext 218
ianfisher@atlastalent.com

COMMERCIALS
Tim Walsh, ext 214
tim@atlastalent.comn
Carli Fitzgerald, ext 211
carli@atlastalent.com
David Coakley, ext 210
david@atlastalent.com

ATLAS TALENT AGENCY
15 East 32nd Street
New York, NY 10016
atlastalent.com
212.730.4500 phone
212.730.5820 fax

For Autographed Pictures of Dave Fennoy:

Please send a self addressed stamped envelope, large enough to fit an 8.5 x 11 photo to:
Dave Fennoy, 1143 E. Washington Blvd. #142, Pasadena, CA 91104